✉️ info@artcornerghz.com | 📞 +91 8368284843 | Free Shipping on orders above ₹1999.00
+91 83682 84843

Support 10AM to 6 PM

0Your Cart₹0.00

Cart (0)

No products in the cart.

Seven Chakras

Seven Chakras
Seven Chakras

The concept of the seven chakras stems from ancient Indian spiritual traditions, particularly within yoga and Ayurveda. The word "chakra" translates to "wheel" or "disc" in Sanskrit, representing energy centers within the body. These chakras are believed to be interconnected and associated with various aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

The seven chakras are envisioned as spinning wheels of energy, positioned along the body's central axis, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and functions. Here is a brief overview of the seven chakras:

Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, it is associated with stability, grounding, and a sense of security.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Positioned in the lower abdomen, it relates to creativity, sexuality, and emotional balance.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Situated in the upper abdomen, it is linked to personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, it represents love, compassion, and emotional well-being.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Found at the throat, it is associated with communication, self-expression, and authenticity.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Positioned between the eyebrows, it is related to intuition, inner wisdom, and spiritual insight.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Situated at the top of the head, it represents spiritual connection, transcendence, and the highest level of consciousness.

The aim of working with the chakras is to achieve balance and harmony among these energy centers. Practices such as meditation, yoga, breathwork, and energy healing are employed to activate, cleanse, and balance the chakras, facilitating holistic well-being and spiritual growth.